Minneapolis Bicycle Advisory Committee - Bill Dooley

Northside Greenway Council - Jerry Williams

Twin Cities Greenways Board - Debra Stone

Hennepin County Bicycle Advisory Committee - Dacia Durham, Tammy McLemore

Minnesota Cycling Center Advisory Board - Louis Moore

Bicycle Alliance of Minnesota Board of Directors - Tammy McLemore

League of American Bicyclists League Cycling Instructors (LCI) - Walter Griffin, Carolyn Stanley, Dacia Durham, Dudley Edmondson, Tammy McLemore